Tickets & Tours

TICKETS AND TOURS IS SUSPENDED UNTIL FURTHER NOTICE.
Tickets & Tours offers a variety of entertainment, leisure, and vacation deals:
  • Tickets to sporting events, concerts, shows
  • Tickets for local attractions
  • Vacations packages
  • Movie tickets
Ticket quantities are limited and available on a first come, first served basis. Tickets are acquired only in person at the Tickets and Tours facility. Prices and availability are subject to change. 
Ticket prices include additional service and handling fees. We are sometimes limited to the type of tickets available same-day-in-house. Please plan your purchase in advance.
We also offer engraving service and carry a wide variety of resale merchandise, including caps, shirts and sweatshirts, and themed afghans.
AFT_FC_Priceline_button.jpg

Contact

Tickets & Tours

Bldg. 1530

Hanscom AFB 01731

781-225-6505

 gregory.leschishin@us.af.mil

Hours

TEMPORARILY SUSPENDED
Downloads/Links
2020 Universal Orlando
2020 Universal Hollywood
2020 Walt Disney & Disneyland
ID Eligibility Guide
2020 Disney Military salute
Discounts on Boston Attractions
Engraving Order Form

Upcoming Shows, Trips and Sporting Events

THE ZAC BROWN BAND
Mon, May 25, 2020, 7:00pm
The Bank of NH Pavilion
Section 3A
$278/pair
MAROON 5
Wed, Jun 24, 2020, 6:30pm
Fenway Park
Loge Box 157, Row MM - $429/pair
Loge Box 147, Row JJ - $299/pair
ALANIS MORISSETTE W/
GARBAGE & LIZ PHAIR
Thu, Jul 9, 2020, 7:00pm
Xfinity Center, Section 14
$230/pair
CHICAGO W/ RICK SPRINGFIELD
Sun, Jul 19, 2020, 6:30pm
Xfinity Center
Section 6, Row S
$230/pair
TOBY KEITH
Fri, Sep 4, 2020, 7:00pm
The Bank of NH Pavilion
Section 3D
$302/pair
AEROSMITH
Fri, Sep 18, 2020, 6:30pm
Fenway Park
Loge Box 162, Row CC - $448/pair
Loge Box 158, Row PP - $410/pair
VAMPIRE WEEKEND
Sun, May 31, 2020, 7:30pm
The Bank of NH Pavilion
Section 2B
$204/pair
THE DOOBIE BROTHERS
Fri, Jul 3, 2020, 7:00pm
Xfinity Center
Section 5, Row R
$278/pair
SAM HUNT
Sat, Jul 11, 2020, 7:00pm
Bank of New Hampshire Pavilion
Section 3A, Row 4 & 6
$282/pair
BILLY JOEL
Fri, Aug 28, 2020, 7:30pm
Fenway Park
Turf B7
$460/pair
RAMMSTEIN
Wed, Sep 16, 2020, 7:00pm
The Bank of NH Pavilion
Section 3D
$302/pair
NEW KIDS ON THE BLOCK
Sat, Sep 19, 2020, 6:30pm
Fenway Park
Right Field, Box 92, Row PP - $310/pair
Grandstand 8, Row 5  - $310/pair
JAMES TAYLOR
Sun, Jun 21, 2020, 6:30pm
Fenway Park
Turf B7
$380/pair
HALSEY
Sun, Jul 5, 2020, 7:00pm
Xfinity Center
Section 13, Row C
$206/pair
GUNS N ROSES
Tue, Jul 21, 2020, 5:30pm
Fenway Park
Right Field Box 97, Row SS - $434/pair
JOHN LEGEND
Mon, Aug 31, 2020, 7:00pm
Rockland Trust Pavilion
Section 4, Row C
$210/pair
JUSTIN BEIBER
Thu, Sep 17, 2020, 7:00pm
Gillette Stadium
Club 10, Row 5 - $418/pair
  • Facebook - White Circle
  • Instagram - White Circle
  • Twitter - White Circle

 66 Force Support Squadron

Hanscom Air Force Base, MA 01731